Todd & Susan Rutherford

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Harvard, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 48 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Service was outstanding and prompt. Product left carpets unbelievably clean and dry WS. - Caledonia, IL - 03/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very impressed with the service we received and the education on what was being applied to our carpets. We had Stanley Steamer come out before hand and they were not able to help us! These guys did great! SC. - Belvidere, IL - 03/20/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I like the Eco friendly products and great service from the local married couple that did the cleaning. Awesome service and great people. RM. - Marengo, IL - 01/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AS. - Caledonia, IL - 11/14/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Easy to schedule,friendly and made my carpets clean again without a chemical smell. KC. - Harvard, IL - 11/01/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Todd and Sue were witty work with. They explained everything and I like that their products are safe SJ. - Harvard, IL - 10/31/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MR. - Harvard, IL - 10/10/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
DW. - Belvidere, IL - 10/07/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Best carpet clean ever. Friendly owners and very professional. Carpet looks new! HR. - Harvard, IL - 09/24/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I was very satisfied with the cleaning and Eric who did it. In fact, he went above and beyond because he was given an address in Elgin when I live in Poplar Grove. When I received the confirmation of service on the day i ordered it, they had my address listed as Elgin. I called right back. We went over all the information so i was sure it was correct and I didn't worry about it. But the day Eric was supposed to be here at 1:30 he called and was trying to locate me. That was when I discovered he was in Elgin. So we got that straightened out. He arrived at 2:30. He did an excellent job and it was 4:30 when he left. Since it was so late when he arrived, I had to give up doing something I planned to do later in the afternoon, go our for supper because my kitchen was still of items to be put back when the carpet fully dried, and I had to cancel goint to meeting that evening because I still needed to put things back. My husband is 86 and has health issues that prevent him from being able to help. I gave Eric a tip but feel the company owes his one also because he persevered so it wouldn't have to be rescheduled. I also feel the company owes me a discount for all the inconvenience it caused me. Eric did discover that here was a note that changed my address to a zip code that still was not Poplar Grove; it was Stone Park, IL. You have a definite problem with whoever does the scheduling. Isn't there someone from your company who is closer to Poplar Grove? MR. - Poplar Grove, IL - 09/24/2018
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)