Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Jesse Keyser and Charles Keyser

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Glen Carbon, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 163 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
DP. - Glen Carbon, IL - 11/26/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Rachael C did an excellent job at our home. She was professional and efficient. I have recommended her to two friends already. JE. - Maryville, IL - 11/23/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The technician was very good, very professional. The carpeting looks excellent. BE. - Maryville, IL - 11/21/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
This carpet cleaning took out the routine stains and dullness of our carpets. There were a few bigger stains that we uncovered when we move the furniture and Oxifresh took those out without the extra treatment. We have a large living area where we keep several cats and the Oxifresh treatment for animal areas refreshed the carpet and room. The truck has signage, the equipment was clean and in good condition. Our technician was outstanding. Nick was organized, communicated well and was ready to deal with every room carpet issue . His attitude and energy was so encouraging to us. He did the job and exceeded our expectations for the task. We had our whole house cleaned and we were very satisfied and will use this company again. JK. - Maryville, IL - 10/29/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I have had OxiFresh clean my carpets 3 times and each time they have done a fabulous job. Everyone is so knowledgeable and polite. I will definitely use them again and refer them to my friends. KC. - Maryville, IL - 10/20/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Tabitha did a great job. She was on time, very pleasant and did an excellent job of cleaning our carpets. Thank you MR. - Glen Carbon, IL - 10/06/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fast service. My carpets looks great. I have a stain on my carpet not sure what it was. But you guys were able to remove it. Thanks again. CM. - Glen Carbon, IL - 09/13/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very friendly and professional people who were very pleasant to work With. Would very highly recommend and definitely will use their services again! LM. - Troy, IL - 08/11/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I like it doesn't take long to dry. My carpet look almost new. It really pulled the nap back up. And Rachel was so professional and did a awesome job! I would request her again! SB. - Troy, IL - 07/29/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)