Mike & Nancy Marchi

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Chicago, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 193 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Mike is very good in cleaning my carpeting. He understands I foster dogs and he comes about 3-4 times a year. He goes that extra mile to be sure I am satisfied with the appearance of my carpeting. Also, it is pet safe and does not have an overpowering scent. It smells clean and fresh and that is what I want. Thank you Mike for another great job." NS. - Chicago, IL - 06/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service. Fast drying material that you use to clean. Looks very nice . It left a pleasant smell instead of a musty wet smell. I will call you again" PS. - Chicago, IL - 06/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"excellent cleaning job and fast drying time." GL. - Niles, IL - 06/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Have used your services before U moved to city. Like very much the cleaning process and cleaning solutions used for the carpets. The fact that it dries within a couple of hours is crucial for our family. Also, technicians are courteous and knowledgeable as I tend to ask a lot of questions." SA. - Chicago, IL - 06/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Job was done quickly, throughly. Rug dried quickly. Stairs longer but that’s OK." KM. - Skokie, IL - 06/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Mike was super easy to work with and our couches and rugs look fantastic. I will definitely use them again" AB. - 06/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
EW. - Chicago, IL - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KH. - Chicago, IL - 06/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Mike was on time and very friendly. He explained what he was going to do and worked quickly. The rug he was here to clean was in terrible shape. After the cleaning treatment my rug looked and smell new." LJ. - Chicago, IL - 06/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No chemical smell Great service staff Fair price" CG. - Chicago, IL - 05/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition