Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Bloomingdale, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 60 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The cleaning didn’t reach the closest part between the wall and trim. It left the carpet clean but with a dirty ring around the trim." CB. - Roselle, IL - 02/07/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"the tech has no sense of cleanliness he put all his chemicals and other stuff on kitchen counter with food items , he opened the solution bottles and put in between the clean plates in pots on drying rack .He didn't use boot covers going in and out without any hesitations i asked about it he said my company didn't provide me booties ....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................." MF. - Hanover Park, IL - 01/19/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Thorough, friendly service." SL. - Bloomingdale, IL - 11/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JB. - Winfield, IL - 11/16/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"After using Oxi Fresh for several years, and several different units, this was the first time we were disappointed in the cleaning job. Specifically the dining room carpet didn’t look any better after cleaning. We were surprised to see several small food stains, and traffic path dirt still there, however the rest of the unit appeared to look much better including hallway and in front of the couch which was worse than the dining room before it was cleaned. It would be great if someone else could clean just the dining room at their convience.Jim Cee - Manager Evergreen Real Estate 630-740-1677" JC. - Wheaton, IL - 11/05/2018
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I just had my 20-year old carpets cleaned yesterday by Fernando. Great experience - he was expert in removing stains and identifying problem areas. I am very pleased with the work." JO. - Lombard, IL - 10/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick dry, green products and great technicians!" CP. - Wheaton, IL - 10/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The tech promised me that the Dog Stains would completely come out and he said the carpet will look brand new. I checked out the carpet today and it looks like the stains are still there and I spent over $200 and I am not satisfied at all. I'd like to speak to a manager." AL. - Glendale Heights, IL - 10/16/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet looks and smells great!" MK. - Lombard, IL - 10/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DL. - Bloomingdale, IL - 10/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition