Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Bloomingdale, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.1 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 59 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Dave was so nice and did such a good job on our carpeting. He made sure he satisfied our needs and questions. If all your associates are as good as Dave your business will be very successful. I would highly recommend and will be using your business again." PM. - Bloomingdale, IL - 07/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Yes and you can’t do anything ." MB. - Roselle, IL - 07/08/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"that kid new every thing about the products and was very polite" JF. - Roselle, IL - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It didnt clean it perfectly. Also, I paid for extra services such as odor and spot treatment and there's no difference." AB. - Roselle, IL - 06/10/2019
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet smelled nice and not too much water on the carpet." LE. - Roselle, IL - 05/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet was still dirty the whole house smelled like chemicals we had to call someone else to do Satisfactory job" WO. - Hanover Park, IL - 05/18/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Your guy that came and did our carpets was great! Keep more workers like him. So courteous and very thorough with his work." TS. - Bloomingdale, IL - 04/21/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"On of one of the rugs after checking and confirming technician assured me that spots ( stains ) on rug would be cleaned and removed and after trying the technician was unable to remove the stains, even though the technician assured me this would be cleaned and stains would be removed, in my opinion I feel like I shouldn’t be charge for it, specially for something that was promised it could be done and then not delivered." JC. - Wood Dale, IL - 04/04/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
KM. - Bloomingdale, IL - 04/01/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Per and child friendly cleaning and very reasonably priced" TB. - Roselle, IL - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition