Jesse Keyser and Charles Keyser

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Belleville, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 135 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Didn't spend a lot of time on my carpet it could have been cleaned better" TR. - Belleville, IL - 07/03/2019
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Brianna was fantastic. She reached out to me to arrive an hour earlier than scheduled. When she was walking me through what I was asking her to clean, she asked several questions and offered up multiple suggestions to add protectant, cleaning the stairs, etc. She was had a very pleasant demeanor and her customer service was off the charts. I would definitely call OxiFresh again and would request specifically for Brianna." VH. - Columbia, IL - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MF. - Belleville, IL - 05/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The Quality and Quantity overall Ray's Customer Service was AWESOME" TM. - Cahokia, IL - 05/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The price was great and the work was fast but thorough. She did an awesome job on the floors!!!!" KB. - Belleville, IL - 05/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
ko. - MILLSTADT, IL - 05/13/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
MK. - Belleville, IL - 05/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The cleaning worked very well in an area soiled by a dog. The technician was very friendly and helpful." CC. - Belleville, IL - 04/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"There was left a white film on carpet as well as hard surface floor. Tried washing it off hard surface to no avail." DB. - Dupo, IL - 04/24/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
IC. - Belleville, IL - 04/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition