CLICK a Coupon to SAVE NOW!

Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Thomas & Kayla Nelson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Rigby, ID

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 94 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
RD. - Rigby, ID - 09/09/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Our carpets look so much better! I am amazed! LA. - Rigby, ID - 09/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
RS. - Rexburg, ID - 09/06/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Thanks for being so easy to work with! I really appreciate your work! BH. - Rigby, ID - 09/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
CS. - Rexburg, ID - 08/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It’s effective and odorless. No chemical smell! Reasonable! Thomas was punctual, professional, and helpful. Have used him before and will definitely use him again. NT. - Rigby, ID - 08/07/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I appreciate the courtesy and professional demeanor of the staff. CS. - Rexburg, ID - 08/06/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
The carpet cleaning by Oxi Fresh was amazing!!! The apartment carpets were so filthy, from multiple dogs, food, and trash left on the floor, that I was sure I'd be left with stains, even after cleaning. The price from Oxi Fresh was good, so I thought I'd give it a try and at least know the carpets were clean enough to walk on and not smell bad anymore. Thomas came on time, was very pleasant, worked hard, and made the carpet look nearly new again! Absolutely unbelievable AND even after so much work on the carpet it was still dry in just a few short hours. Thank you! CL. - Rigby, ID - 07/28/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Even though I paid more than I wanted to I think the job done was better than the previous carpet cleaners we used. The process seemed to do a cleaner job. BR. - Rigby, ID - 07/26/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Great customer service! MF. - Saint Anthony, ID - 07/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)