Andy Radke

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Meridian, ID

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 598 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
The process and that it doesn’t use a lot of water and that’s why it dries faster. Steve was on time and very nice and very knowledgeable about the company BJ. - Meridian, ID - 11/24/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Prompt, professional and friendly service! CD. - Meridian, ID - 11/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Steve was perfectly on time. The job was completed in a timely manner and our carpets look beautiful. DT. - Meridian, ID - 11/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fast and great results RF. - Meridian, ID - 11/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JV. - BOISE, ID - 11/16/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
I told 3 people just last night. He was please t and willing to work with what we had to have done. Thanks and look forward to using you again’ SH. - Meridian, ID - 11/16/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Friendly, fast, and efficient service! Great prices. PP. - Meridian, ID - 11/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very professional and thorough staff. The cleanliness of the house after cleaning (and no perfume). Very happy with stain removal. JM. - Meridian, ID - 11/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent service and work. MK. - Meridian, ID - 11/09/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I like how there was minimal equipment, yet it did the (very dirty) job done! Justin was amazing, very thorough!! We will book again! EM. - Meridian, ID - 11/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)