CLICK a Coupon to SAVE NOW!

Thomas & Kayla Nelson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Idaho Falls, ID

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 263 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
I was pleasantly surprised at results of the cleaning. The carpet was extremely dirty and it looks totally different with such a major improvement. Thomas Nelson was the individual who cleaned the carpet. He was very pleasant, explained the process to us & answered all our questions. Several of my family members will be contacting him for cleaning in the near future. EW. - Idaho Falls, ID - 11/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We have used Thomas and Oxi Fresh to clean our light colored carpets for over 3 years now. Thomas is very professional AND the cleaning process leaves our carpets wonderfully clean...even the high traffic areas. I don’t think it hurts our carpet fibers like steam cleaning does either. Love the results!! JS. - Ammon, ID - 11/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Drying time is faster. We trust Thomas. BS. - Pocatello, ID - 11/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I was so happy and impressed with the job Thomas did on our carpets! They came out beautifully. The technician was prompt, courteous and efficient and he left our home brighter without that heavy, moist feeling in the air that other carpet cleaning systems leave behind. This is our second cleaning with your company. We are very happy and will be giving you our business from now on, and telling our friends too! PS. - Blackfoot, ID - 11/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The service was on time, the technician had a professional appearance, the carpets dried quicker and did not steam up the house. MC. - Idaho Falls, ID - 11/06/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
On time, contacted us on the morning of appointment that they would be here as scheduled. When he arrived, very friendly looked over areas to be cleaned asked if there were any problem areas. He went to work cleaning and taking extra care on the traffic areas. Would recommend their service to others... JB. - Iona, ID - 11/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I had a great experience with Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning. They were prompt, finished in the timeline they presented, but more importantly got stains out of my carpet that I thought were permanent. I would highly recommend them. JA. - Idaho Falls, ID - 10/31/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JR. - Idaho Falls, ID - 10/26/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Our carpets were cleaned quickly and the customer service is amazing! SB. - Idaho Falls, ID - 10/26/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
ZS. - Idaho Falls, ID - 10/24/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)