Thomas & Kayla Nelson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Idaho Falls, ID

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 231 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Loved the professional, friendly service, and the carpet was fresh, clean, and no dampness. I was walking on it in an hour. I will be recommending you to my family and friends for sure." KW. - Ammon, ID - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LG. - Ammon, ID - 08/17/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
SN. - Idaho Falls, ID - 08/07/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
AS. - Idaho Falls, ID - 08/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like the fast service and thorough cleaning . They use the same carpet cleaner I use to spot clean my rug at home." LW. - Idaho Falls, ID - 07/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was absolutely amazed by how well my carpets cleaned up. I asked the gentleman to do his best, but explained I wasn’t expecting him to be a miracle worker, however, that is what he accomplished. The carpets in my new home were a mess. 27 years of traffic and when he was finished, it looked like a new house. I would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you" RS. - Ammon, ID - 07/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JW. - Idaho Falls, ID - 07/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Dries fast. Great clean look, feel and smell. Really liked the person who did the cleaning. Called to let me know he was on this way, he was on time and efficient and friendly." SH. - Idaho Falls, ID - 07/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Thomas was on time, explained how the system works and did a great job. I would definitely have him come back." BT. - Idaho Falls, ID - 07/14/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very friendly and professional." RM. - Idaho Falls, ID - 07/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition