Thomas & Kayla Nelson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Idaho Falls, ID

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 149 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
MF. - Idaho Falls, ID - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very good" RN. - Ammon, ID - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Low moisture cleaning" LD. - Pocatello, ID - 03/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They use environmentally safe products and give friendly, courteous, and professional services." MN. - Ammon, ID - 03/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I love the cleanliness and the fact that my carpets are dried in under 2 hours! I am just amazed how all the stains came out of my carpet and how beautiful my carpet looks! Great service!" EW. - Idaho Falls, ID - 03/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional! Outstanding service." RN. - Pocatello, ID - 02/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpets look great after having Thomas come and clean them. I am very happy with the way they look and with the friendly service I received." RT. - 02/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Timely and Friendly" JA. - Idaho Falls, ID - 01/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast drying, efficient service, and almost all the stains were gone." KH. - Idaho Falls, ID - 01/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"K The job was professors. I was glad that booties were worn and Thomas was very polite and pleasant. Good job on my carpet and pet stains. ????" MC. - Idaho Falls, ID - 01/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition