Andy Radke

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Boise, ID

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 218 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Carpet looks good & Steve was great. Also quick drying time." MC. - Boise, ID - 05/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I thought your prices were fair. I thought you did a thorough job. I liked the organic treatment. My carpets did not get too wet yet I thought they were very well and thoroughly cleaned." AB. - Boise, ID - 05/23/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly happy service person (Justin). Fast drying solution. Quiet machine. Marni Staurs" MS. - Boise, ID - 05/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KJ. - Boise, ID - 05/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The product is organic and the drying time for a carpet is well below other carpet cleaners. Employees are professional and hard-working" RS. - Boise, ID - 04/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Have more than one person so if owner needs help moving items, it is possible." KA. - Boise, ID - 04/21/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It took about 24 hrs to dry. It was very wet for a very long while! It doesn’t smell as clean as I was hoping it would. The technicians were polite and very pleasant." KM. - Boise, ID - 04/14/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
MR. - Boise, ID - 04/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet still had spots that were not clean and it smells like damp mildew. I specifically requested extra attention to spot cleaning ." SB. - Boise, ID - 04/06/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpet is clean and smells are gone. It was great and Steve was great." KR. - Boise, ID - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition