Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning
Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 stars )
based on 130,477 reviews

All Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Boise, ID Reviews

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customer Reviews

Average 4.7 stars - based on 128 reviews

Very sufficient and prompt service, and so far so good on the product. It's only been one day

- Boise, ID -01/17/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

The carpet looked good. Nearly every word the tech said to me was about how dirty my carpet was and how he just wasn’t sure how clean he could get it. My carpet was dirty I have big dogs and kids. But that is why I hired you. I don’t appreciate being made to feel like I have done something wrong while I am paying you. Life happens my carpet will be good for a few more years, my house is not a haz mat site so I am not sure why he felt the need to go on about it except to set low expectations of how it would look afterwards. But again he did a good job and the carpet looked as good as I anticipated given it’s age.

- Boise, ID -01/16/2018
( 4 / 5 stars )

The carpet cleaning tech was very knowledgeable and did a great job cleaning the pet stains and pet hair from the carpet.

- Boise, ID -01/10/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Abraham was the employee who came to clean my carpets. He was on time, professional, respectfu,l and fast! He was accommodating while I was in the home moving things. He was so polite and friendly and his customer service was on point! The carpets looked amazing when he finished and I would highly recommend Oxi Fresh to others and use them for future use!Kaylie Sellner

- Boise, ID -01/03/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Service is great. Like the cleaning products.

- Boise, ID -12/28/2017
( 4.5 / 5 stars )

The carpet was not vacuumed prior to cleaning. Very disappointed in that! My vacuum cleaner pulled up more dirt and hair after the cleaner left.Also, charged me $35 to spray some kind of deodorizer on one spot on the carpet after he was done with the machine. Did I just pay $35 for a shot of fabreeze?

- Boise, ID -12/26/2017
( 2 / 5 stars )

The technician did not do any damage in my house. Other companies have done so.

- Boise, ID -12/23/2017
( 4.5 / 5 stars )

Excellent service! Professional, accommodating, competent...and friendly. I will use Oxi Fresh again. The carpets look amazing... Abraham in particular was simply terrific...great job!

- , -12/16/2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

The carpets look grest and Abe did an excellent job

- Boise, ID -12/07/2017
( 5 / 5 stars )

I got excellent value and service

- Boise, ID -11/30/2017
( 5 / 5 stars )