Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning
Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 stars )
based on 143,139 reviews

All Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Boise, ID Reviews

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customer Reviews

Average 4.7 stars - based on 175 reviews

Great service and does not get the carpet super wet.

- Boise, ID -09/15/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Abe was super friendly and thorough, he explained each process in a simple understandable way and he was pretty fast.

- Boise, ID -09/13/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

- Boise, ID -09/01/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Wonderful employee!!! My carpets look absolutely brand new and I thought there was no hope for them. Wow!!! Thank you!

- Boise, ID -08/31/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Texhnician great communication, on time and got right to work. Eco friendly w animals and humans, locally owned

- Boise, ID -08/16/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

This is the second time I have used oxyfresh there carpet cleaning system does a excellent job dries fast technicians are always very professional and on time would recommend them to my friends and family

- Boise, ID -08/16/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Abe showed up as scheduled, very attentive to my concerns, got right to work and I’m thrilled. My sons work shoes had taken a toll on the Hall carpet and it looks like new! Will be using this franchise for all my carpet needs going forward.

- , -08/15/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Very light clean. Could’ve have done better myself renting a cleaner for 30$ and saved money. Spots still in carpet. I just did not want to do it myself and chose to pay someone. I asked the cleaner if he was going to get it Cleaner then I could renting he said yes.i could have gone a better job. Have always cleaned my own carpet. Had to do all the moving of furniture. All he had to do was clean it deep and well. I should have just rented a cleaner and saved 50$.Still have to clean it anyway. Can make it right by paying back 50$ for difference ... I paid 80$. He spent 35 minutes or less. I was expecting a professional job. It was like my teenager did it. Renting one and doing it myself would have done a better job after all.

- Boise, ID -08/08/2018
( 0.5 / 5 stars )

Abe was right on time friendly, but got right to work . I know he worked hard getting our light carpet looking like new. I am enjoying our fresh carpet. I like that it wasn't soaking wet and the hall carpet runner relaxed after it dried-just like he assured me it would. Great worker and product too. Thank you!

- Boise, ID -08/08/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Perhaps be more clear in appt set up on if customer should vacuum what if anything needs moved before cleaning

- Boise, ID -08/08/2018
( 4 / 5 stars )