Mike Tidman

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – West Des Moines, IA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 293 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Friendly personnel. Efficient and did a great job." BW. - 12/20/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very pleasant and knowledgeable technician, Phillip. I am disappointed that some stains did not come out but they were not apparent until the next day. Thank you" BG. - 12/20/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The product is effective and the carpet dries fast." CH. - West Des Moines, IA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Product did a good job on carpet. Like that it is green & low moisture with quick drying." JH. - West Des Moines, IA - 11/11/2016
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Phillip did a great job getting stains out! He got our 17 year old carpet looking almost new again. Quick drying! No chemical odors." MA. - GRIMES, IA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No chemicals. Good prices." JR. - West Des Moines, IA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast drying and very professional service" JS. - West Des Moines, IA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The manager who cleaned our carpets was very professional and did a wonderful job. He was very personable and made sure we were satisfied. I will recommend him to my friends." MC. - Urbandale , IA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The products did not have a strong smell." BW. - Grimes, IA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Environmentally friendly products and the young man who cleaned my carpet was very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable." LT. - Clive, IA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition