Ryan Koller

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Iowa City, IA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 131 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Great customer service. Excellent job. Attention to detail!! My carpets are fluffy not stiff. I have peace of mind knowing how sanitary and odor free they are I highly recommend Ryan and Summer to do the job in Iowa City area." MP. - Coralville, IA - 07/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"This review is pertaining to the OXICLEAN in Iowa City. Everything was great from the beginning. Seamless all the way. Ryan booking the appointment to Summer (yes- a girl!) doing the most detailed cleaning I’ve ever had on a carpet. Products are green too which is a real plus. I highly recommend -I’m just soo pleased with the outcome!!!" MP. - 07/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DM. - Iowa City, IA - 07/02/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Had two different houses cleaned and was very happy with both!" BK. - Iowa City, IA - 05/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Ryan was very professional and friendly. He did an amazing job on my very difficult pet stains. I was pleasantly surprised with the wonderful results! I would highly recommend his services and will definitely use again." BB. - 05/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Ryan did an amazing job with a tough job! I love how the house smells so fresh and the carpet looks great! I really like that the products are pet friendly and kid safe, and the one hour dry time was spot on! Very pleased and will definitely use again!" SA. - 05/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The stains that were "removed" came back with in two days..... The guy that cleaned the carpets was extremely friendly and has great manors" EH. - North Liberty, IA - 12/30/2016
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )
AR. - Iowa City, IA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LT. - Iowa City, IA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You did a very good job. Appreciate it. Will recommend to my friends. Les Santee" LS. - Swisher, IA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition