What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 172 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
The gentleman that came out was awesome. He got the job done. My furniture looks amazing. Almost back to New and I will call again and will refer to friends. Amazing job. EG. - Grimes, IA - 04/17/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very knowledgeable and explains how machines worked. Super nice and really cared about what was needed. Absolutely will suggest this company to all my friends ! LT. - Urbandale, IA - 03/20/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
This is the 2nd time I’ve had my same carpet cleaner and he is amazing! Great customer service!! KL. - Urbandale, IA - 11/01/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Happy with the results. The carpet looks like new. Would use again DK. - Urbandale, IA - 09/30/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SA. - Des Moines, IA - 09/26/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We had a couple stains that other cleaners have not been able to remove but have been cleaned by Oxi Cleaner. Very happy with the service. SK. - Urbandale, IA - 07/29/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It is fast and gets stains up. JB. - Urbandale, IA - 07/27/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Mike does a great job. Thank you TF. - Urbandale, IA - 06/11/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Mike did a great job. Informed of what he was doing. Got stubborn stains out. KM. - Urbandale, IA - 05/26/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)