Travis & Alicia Lee

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Powder Springs, GA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 63 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
TM. - Acworth, GA - 04/28/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
LP. - Acworth, GA - 04/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Tech did a great job! Keep up the good work." MS. - Kennesaw, GA - 04/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Didn't clean good at all was not pleased" BH. - Hiram, GA - 04/14/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I just thought the carpet on the stairs would have been a little brighter. Carpet stayed crunchy for a day. It was ok but I wasn’t overwhelmed." AS. - Dallas, GA - 04/12/2019
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"James did a great job and didn't try to twist my arm for a bunch of upsells. I will need this service again this summer for a more extensive cleaning. I plan to use you again because of this." PB. - Lithia Springs, GA - 04/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JB. - Dallas, GA - 04/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AD. - Kennesaw, GA - 04/09/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The product cleaned well and dried faster than other products used by carpet cleaners." HW. - Powder Springs, GA - 04/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"coffee stains at two areas appeared lifted when wet. When the carpet dried the stains appeared at almost the same discoloration. A stain on the lower step appeared worse than before. I have treated the areas with a product from Butler Systems that has made some improvement. All of the areas were discussed during the pretreatment inspection. My first experience with Oxifresh was very good and I really expected better results.Bruce Krantz" BK. - Marietta, GA - 04/01/2019
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition