Richard Loosbrock

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Sarasota, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 47 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"I was surprised by how superficial the cleaning was. Fortunately my rugs were not very soiled so the process did brighten them up a bit but not really worth $100 for 15 minutes of work." SJ. - Sarasota, FL - 04/13/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Good job, courteous" LB. - Punta Gorda, FL - 04/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Rug is absolutely clean!!! No mess. On time. Professional. Courteous." JM. - Sarasota, FL - 04/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our tech Garrett was very professional and did a great job. He exceeded our expectation on our carpets. Dealing with Rich, to set up the clean was a breeze. We would and do recommend those guys very often." MR. - Holmes Beach, FL - 04/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything The young man Ed cleaned up the carpets And my home was efficient and very polite ,my carpets looked wonderful I would ask for Garret Next time" DG. - Punta Gorda, FL - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"That it not only does a good job but it dries in one hour. Doesn't leave my carpets stif" DS. - Sarasota, FL - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"First, dry time is quick! This is especially important when we have a guest that is already occupying a unit and requests a carpet clean. I've yet to have to call back Oxi Fresh because the cleaning wasn't done right." M. - Sarasota, FL - 03/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Garrett did a great job." SW. - Sarasota, FL - 03/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The people were on time, they gave us specific advice to care for our carpet and fabric furnishings which were excellent. The young man who was working on some stains in our carpet was diligent and the carpets look like brand new when they were finished. We’ve used them on three separate occasions and the products they use are all natural and leave no chemical odor. I would not hesitate to use them." JS. - Holmes Beach, FL - 03/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RI. - Longboat Key, FL - 03/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition