George & Sheri Sauers

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Oviedo, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 39 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Technician was great!" JP. - Oviedo, FL - 04/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was so impressed! My furniture and carpets look brand new. Carlos was so very thorough. We will recommend you to all our friends and relatives. Oxi Fresh is the best. Paulette Geller" PG. - Casselberry, FL - 04/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
EL. - , FL - 03/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carlos told me exactly what he was doing, very friendly and efficient" BG. - Longwood, FL - 03/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I sent numerous messages starting the day before and never got a response back. I had asked them to call my husband instead of me because I was at work in my classroom. I had to answer the call then relay to my husband that they were on their way." MJ. - Oviedo, FL - 02/21/2019
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets always look wonderful - almost new! - and smell great after an OxiFresh cleaning. Thank you Jason!!" JW. - Lake Mary, FL - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professionalism, timely, quality" TB. - Winter Springs, FL - 01/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carlos did an amazing job. He was curtious and knowledgeable. The carpets look new and fresh. I would highly recommend him for your next cleaning." AS. - 01/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service from Carlos. Made 15 years old carpet look great and 10 year old furniture look incredible and all at the quoted price. I couldn’t have been happier. Suggest everyone give this company Oxifresh a try great clean and they care about the service they provide. Make sure to ask for Carlos????????" MS. - 12/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SM. - Lake Mary, FL - 12/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition