Patrick Luthy

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Miami, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Proper signage (caution signs) contact bldg mgmt upon completion for walkthrough HL. - Miami, FL - 08/03/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
Love the GREEN products and the fast drying times! Service and quality are supreme and prices are very reasonable. Love this company! TA. - Miami, FL - 07/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent Service! Excellent attention! Safety products! Quickly Service! AP. - Miami, FL - 06/25/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AZ. - Miami, FL - 06/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SE. - Coral Gables, FL - 05/12/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
Green products and fast and reliable fast service and work! YP. - Miami, FL - 05/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MH. - Coral Gables, FL - 05/06/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I had an area rug that was given to me but the previous owners had a beautiful dog and although the dog was the perfect companion the carpet inevitably became dirty. I contacted Oxi Fresh and spoke with Amber who established and communicated a high level of professionalism. David came to my house to clean the carpet and he displayed pride in his work and demonstrated thoroughness and orderliness in performing his job. Overall I was extremely pleased with the results and strongly recommend Oxi Fresh for any carpet cleaning needs. DR. - Coral Gables, FL - 05/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great cleaning service and very kind customer service. Excellent! EG. - Coral Gables, FL - 04/24/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Technician was very nice and service was great ! My rugs came out great KP. - Miami, FL - 04/15/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)