Patrick Luthy

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Miami, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 57 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Excellent Service! Excellent attention! Safety products! Quickly Service!" AP. - Miami, FL - 06/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AZ. - Miami, FL - 06/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SE. - Coral Gables, FL - 05/12/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Green products and fast and reliable fast service and work!" YP. - Miami, FL - 05/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MH. - Coral Gables, FL - 05/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I had an area rug that was given to me but the previous owners had a beautiful dog and although the dog was the perfect companion the carpet inevitably became dirty. I contacted Oxi Fresh and spoke with Amber who established and communicated a high level of professionalism. David came to my house to clean the carpet and he displayed pride in his work and demonstrated thoroughness and orderliness in performing his job. Overall I was extremely pleased with the results and strongly recommend Oxi Fresh for any carpet cleaning needs." DR. - Coral Gables, FL - 05/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great cleaning service and very kind customer service. Excellent!" EG. - Coral Gables, FL - 04/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Technician was very nice and service was great ! My rugs came out great" KP. - Miami, FL - 04/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CR. - Coral Gables, FL - 04/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DK. - Coral Gables, FL - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition