Charles Lawson and Will Hernandez

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Fort Myers, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 22 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
BM. - Fort Myers, FL - 01/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They were great to work with. There was some mild confusion on scheduling as I scheduled with the local guys, then got a call from the call center who tried to schedule me (again). The price was slightly higher than I anticipated, but so happy I went with OxiFresh. Everything was done correctly and quickly, the guys were professional and courteous, and they worked hard to get everything done on time. I hope not to need my floors redone for a while, but when I do, I'll call Charles again!" TC. - Fort Myers, FL - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job. Carp3ts, chair and rugs look like new. It dries really fast. Our tech was polite, knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend this company." J. - 01/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CH. - Fort Myers, FL - 12/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MR. - Fort Myers, FL - 12/11/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Super nice technician. A great job and will highly recommend to others." JM. - Fort Myers, FL - 12/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"On time and thorough" PE. - Fort Myers, FL - 11/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MF. - Fort Myers, FL - 10/26/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"First time customer, extremely impressed with Staff/technician professionalism and very knowledgeable. Online navigation and booking was a breeze. Green company, that alone is why I booked. Few gallons of water versus 60+ gallons from competitors was astonishing! Charitable contributions for booking online, what could be better." CG. - Fort Myers, FL - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Small amount of water used to clean. Professional service and ease of scheduling an appointment." SF. - Fort Myers Beach, FL - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition