What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 209 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Great service MS. - Orlando, FL - 03/12/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Carlos was great. Did awesome job! AH. - orlando, FL - 03/10/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
RJ. - Orlando, FL - 02/29/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent service. Carlos was very professional Will use every 6 months. eP. - Orlando, FL - 01/26/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Carlos was polite and thorough. And my carpets are odor free and look clean. What more can I ask for? KT. - Orlando, FL - 12/20/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The gentleman that did the cleaning did a superior job.The carpet looks brand new. Also, his personality and demeanor are an asset to your company. I also enjoyed the updates of information from your company from my appointment through completion of the job. RV. - Orlando, FL - 12/12/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
T. - Orlando, FL - 11/29/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Even with email confirmation and phone calls the operator was an hour and a half late. MM. - Orlando, FL - 11/09/2023
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Great product and excellent detailed cleaning service.Very pleased with the carpet results! MI. - Orlando, FL - 11/03/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)