What Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 70 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Nate performed miracles on my white sofa and soiled carpets. He worked tirelessly to remove soil and stains and didn’t give up until I was completely satisfied. I am so happy that I’ve invited many of my friends over to see the results. In fact, two of them are planning on calling Nate to have their capers and sofas cleaned for the holidays. Superb service! MK. - Bradenton, FL - 11/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Oxi Fresh came into our house and did a fantastic job! We just purchase the in Greyhawk Landing (Brandenton, FL) and the carpets we matted and have several unknown stains. To complicated the job, my spose is very allergic to perfumes, chemical odors and the like so the material used to clean floors had to be almost odor free. Oxi Fresh and it's Owner not only accomplished the task, they excelled! Great Job guys! JC. - 11/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Nate got all the stains out of this 8 year old carpet! Even one that I never thought would come out. He was courteous, professional, punctual and cleaned the carpet in less time than I thought it would take. I'll definitely call him again. SF. - 11/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Prompt professional service. Quick drying time. CLEAN rugs HC. - Lakewood Ranch, FL - 10/31/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I live in Stoney Brook in a villa that's built 2005. I was having it cleaned to see how long a can go before I replace the carpets. I just bought this house one year ago and it hade stained carpets when I bought it. Now a year later with a dog and two teenage kid's, it's a lot worse. So I had this company come in as I said to see if I can get a little more time out of the carpet. Wow, they did an amazing job!!!! The carpets now looks almost NEW!!! I would never think it would work this well. Also it was dry after just 2 hr... Perfect. I recommend this company 100% MO. - Bradenton, FL - 10/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Nathan was very polite and did a great job. I like that the carpets dried quickly. LK. - Bradenton, FL - 10/07/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LM. - Bradenton, FL - 09/30/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very good customer service and really clean carpets as a result of cleaning! I like that they are a green company, and thorough with their cleaning! KD. - Bradenton, FL - 09/25/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpets look amazing KM. - Bradenton, FL - 09/07/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)