Charles Lawson and Will Hernandez

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Bonita Springs, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 47 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Quick and did what I needed done" DH. - Bonita Springs, FL - 05/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
BO. - Bonita Springs, FL - 05/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
ES. - Bonita Springs, FL - 04/25/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I like that the the products used are green and little water is used. Communication was excellent. My stains are gone and the carpets dried in a few hours. Dan was very curtious and did a fantastic job. I have already recommended Oxi Fresh to my friends." WS. - Bonita Springs, FL - 04/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
GL. - Bonita Springs, FL - 04/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MH. - Bonita Springs, FL - 04/06/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"very happy with the job they did. Price was good and staff very professional." JE. - 03/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Outstanding service - I will recommend you to others . Thank you." DG. - Bonita Springs, FL - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We enjoy using a company that has top notch employees who give extra effort to make things right. Carpets and chairs are clean and done with a great work ethic. We always use Oxi Fresh." JR. - Bonita Springs, FL - 03/20/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The company was professional, they came on short notice, they did good work. My carpets look better than ever." PC. - Bonita Springs, FL - 03/08/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition