Robert Ware

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Lewes, DE

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 25 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"No show no calls and lied about calls" SS. - Harrington, DE - 01/06/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Did a great job, carpets look great. Dried quickly!" AG. - Rehoboth Beach, DE - 11/04/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The cleaning system was very effective removing deep stains in our carpeting. I was surprised by how good the carpet looked when finished." RA. - Rehoboth Beach, DE - 07/07/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"This type of cleaning make sense to me and my clients. Very prompt & dependable." BC. - Ocean View, DE - 05/15/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very thorough with the cleaning friendly and did an excellent job" PT. - Milford, DE - 02/10/2017
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Great Job, my carpets look great!" DS. - 12/20/2016
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service friendly will definitely recommend to friends and relatives" PP. - Lewes, DE - 11/11/2016
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service." HD. - Lewes, DE - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
ML. - Bethany Beach, DE - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I called and scheduled an appointment for this Saturday. No one showed at the schedule time of 10am. I called about 11:30 - after being on hold for a Long time I was told Saturday was a New Castle day and not Suffolk county. So why was the appointment scheduled and why did no one call me when they decided they were not going to make it. I was offered to "be fit in on Sunday with a 10% discount". Not even close." GC. - Selbyville, DE - 11/11/2016
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition