Hakan Bilal

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Ridgefield, CT

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 27 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
DL. - Wilton, CT - 10/31/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was exceptional and the carpets look like new! We had a few stains leftover from our movers. I would highly recommend OXI Fresh." DL. - Ridgefield, CT - 10/25/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service from Hakan! He was friendly and thorough. Our couch, ottoman and area rugs look so much better!" KB. - Ridgefield, CT - 10/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Arrived right on time - courteous - neat work. Produced an amazingly clean stairway carpet. Thank you. I do appreciate your efficient work. I'll be glad to have you back again." LK. - Fairfield, CT - 10/11/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"timely well mannered cleaning was excellent" CC. - Cross River, NY - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Hakan Bilal did a great job on the carpets. He was on time. I will definitely call him again!" Anon 08/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Hakan Bilal (Ridgefield) did a great job on our older carpet and hard used furniture. He got all the stains out and was careful with the cleaning. He was courteous, prompt, and patient. I've already scheduled to have him come back again for other carpets." Anon 08/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JL. - Rye Brook, NY - 08/08/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Haken did an excellent job cleaning a rug I purchased. He was very professional and went above and beyond by helping me move the heavy rug and offering to come back when it was dry and roll it back up for me. I was very happy with his work. I highly recommend Haken!" Anon 07/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Haken did an excellent job cleaning a rug that I purchased! He helped me move the rug and even came back once it dried to help me roll it back up and move it. He was very friendly and went above and beyond. I highly recommend him!" Anon 07/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition