Hakan Bilal

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Ridgefield, CT

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 30 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Very prompt, friendly and professional." sb. - Ridgefield, CT - 11/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SC. - South Salem, NY - 11/14/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly service, great cleaning" MW. - Ridgefield, CT - 11/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AM. - Wallingford, 06 - 11/02/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DL. - Wilton, CT - 10/31/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was exceptional and the carpets look like new! We had a few stains leftover from our movers. I would highly recommend OXI Fresh." DL. - Ridgefield, CT - 10/25/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service from Hakan! He was friendly and thorough. Our couch, ottoman and area rugs look so much better!" KB. - Ridgefield, CT - 10/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Arrived right on time - courteous - neat work. Produced an amazingly clean stairway carpet. Thank you. I do appreciate your efficient work. I'll be glad to have you back again." LK. - Fairfield, CT - 10/11/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"timely well mannered cleaning was excellent" CC. - Cross River, NY - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Hakan Bilal did a great job on the carpets. He was on time. I will definitely call him again!" Anon 08/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition