Hakan Bilal

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Ridgefield, CT

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 21 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
DL. - Wilton, CT - 10/31/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was exceptional and the carpets look like new! We had a few stains leftover from our movers. I would highly recommend OXI Fresh." DL. - Ridgefield, CT - 10/25/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service from Hakan! He was friendly and thorough. Our couch, ottoman and area rugs look so much better!" KB. - Ridgefield, CT - 10/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Hakan Bilal did a great job on the carpets. He was on time. I will definitely call him again!" Anon 08/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Hakan Bilal (Ridgefield) did a great job on our older carpet and hard used furniture. He got all the stains out and was careful with the cleaning. He was courteous, prompt, and patient. I've already scheduled to have him come back again for other carpets." Anon 08/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Haken did an excellent job cleaning a rug I purchased. He was very professional and went above and beyond by helping me move the heavy rug and offering to come back when it was dry and roll it back up for me. I was very happy with his work. I highly recommend Haken!" Anon 07/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Haken did an excellent job cleaning a rug that I purchased! He helped me move the rug and even came back once it dried to help me roll it back up and move it. He was very friendly and went above and beyond. I highly recommend him!" Anon 07/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Hakan is awesome, he was courteous, professional and thorough. Carpet looks great and service was excellent. Easy to schedule, was right on time, and price was very reasonable." LA. - 06/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent job!!!" JB. - Redding, CT - 02/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Hakan was absolutely above and beyond in everything he did for us. He called the night before to confirm, showed up on time, stayed way beyond what he needed to, and worked meticulously to make sure our carpet was better than new before he left.I recommend him and Oxifresh to anyone! We had deep, black stains from our oil tank on light carpet and he got every bit of it out. Reasonably priced, and did a job better than any company I have ever used. Thank you, Hakan!" Anon 02/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition