Omar Elder

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Glastonbury, CT

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 89 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
RS. - West Hartford, CT - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DP. - East Granby, CT - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Victor was extremely professional & friendly. Our carpets are clean!" GK. - Avon, CT - 06/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"On time. Professional. Courteous. Nice work." RS. - West Hartford, CT - 06/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I liked the service and quality and the product . Work was done very professionally and explained about dry time and product used to perform steam vacuum.It was very good experience with respect to price and not much back and forth , rate is provided by No of rooms and considered additional late request along with price detailsRecommend this service to others without hesitation—Jai" VM. - Rocky Hill, CT - 06/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Well originally I was very satisfied… However… I did not have anything to compare it to. My husband was asked to wrap the legs of the furniture… And then he also is the one that has to unwrap them. I don’t think my husband should have to do any work… Isn’t that what we paid for? Also, our appointment was yesterday at 8 AM and our carpet is still wet. The furniture was slid versus picked up and moved… Breaking the legs on my dresser." MM. - Sterling, CT - 06/03/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
GL. - Simsbury, CT - 05/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They did a great job. It was quick and they were professional. The carpet quickly dried. Once it did dry, I could still smell the urine odor in some places." AD. - Canton, CT - 05/30/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"There’s an area in back of couch that still smells like dog urine. They cleaned carpet in 4 rooms and a hallway and an additional large room in under 45 min? Hard to believe that’s a thorough clean. No water from truck used, just a handheld and machine? Just didn’t seem thorough from what we are used to having done in the past." RC. - Barkhamsted, CT - 05/30/2019
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Appointment was timely. The process didn't take very long. And my carpet looks great!" JC. - East Granby, CT - 05/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition