Omar Elder

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Glastonbury, CT

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 103 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Professional and friendly! KW. - Eastford, CT - 11/20/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
DL. - Cromwell, CT - 11/19/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Cleaned well and guy that came out was great JR. - Hebron, CT - 11/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very friendly staff, best I have seen the carpet.... MW. - Glastonbury, CT - 11/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My estimate was $134, and I confirmed the charge before I hung up. Once the technician arrived, he told us it would be an extra $25 and my total was over $160. None of the stains came out and although my appointment was from 8-10 am, the rug was still wet at 4:00. It was very disappointing. KF. - Glastonbury, CT - 11/13/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Super disappointed. I was given a quote of $134, but then told the day of the job that it would cost $160.59. I was told an hour dry time, but when I returned to my home at 4:00 (the cleaning appointment was between 8:00am-10:00am), the rugs were still wet. I was also told that I would see improvement in my pet stains, and literally every stain was still there. I was really hoping for (and promised) better work. I'd think twice before using this company for anything other than a standard cleaning, and I would DEFINITELY confirm the quote somehow beforehand. KF. - 11/12/2019
(2.0 Out of 5 stars)
The person who came to our house was polite, neat, and thorough. Our couch came out very clean, and most of the stains came out. We will definitely use Oxi Fresh again, and recommend your services to friends. ES. - Hartford, CT - 11/07/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Victor called ahead to see if he could come earlier than our appointment. This worked out perfect. He was painstakingly thorough and did a great job cleaning the rug.Very personable, pleasant and professional, Highly recommend. Charlie Wilcox CW. - Andover, CT - 10/26/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SG. - Hartford, CT - 10/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Eco-friendly products and the service technician was neat and respectful. AS. - Tolland, CT - 10/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)