Marsha Kulcsar

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – East Granby, CT

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 78 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"All good" CB. - Simsbury, CT - 11/22/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Your company provide highly professional and personal work. This is our second time getting your TOP NOTCH service.King Marcus and Queen Melody Edwards" ME. - Bloomfield, CT - 11/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Rug looks worse now than before. Im sure the man did the best he could but it still looks dirty." NT. - East Granby, CT - 11/09/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
RM. - East Granby, CT - 10/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Marsha arrived promptly and did a great job cleaning our carpets. Highly recommend her and Oxi Fresh." Anon 09/16/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt courteous service" MM. - Bloomfield, CT - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Marsha and Patrick are great folks to works with. Patrick did an excellent job and showed serious commitment to leaving us with sparkling carpet. He succeeded! The carpets looked better than we anticipated, no weird artifical scent, just clean, healthy, fresh carpet. We totally recommend Marsha and Patrick if you care about your house and having ultra clean, stain free carpets. Sincerely, Kristin, H." AH. - Bloomfield, CT - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"MARSHA!!!!!!!!!!!!! fast flexible scheduling & 1 hour dry time" HL. - Simsbury, CT - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very respectful land knowledgeable personal, on time and quick service" SV. - Simsbury, CT - 08/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets look clean, very fast sting time. Technician was very helpful and addressed all issues" MB. - Simsbury, CT - 08/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition