Marsha Kulcsar

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – East Granby, CT

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 49 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"My sofa looks the same, It doesn't look as if it was cleaned at all. I have shared my concerns with Oxi Fresh office & schedule another cleaning day." CM. - Granby, CT - 08/08/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
JS. - Granby, CT - 08/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very accommodating !" AD. - Granby, CT - 07/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"First time using Oxi Fresh and they did a great job! They were on time, thorough, and made sure I was satisfied before leaving. Patrick, the young man that performed the work, was very professional and considerate. Great job all around. I highly recommend them." Anon 07/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Marsha and her partner did a very nice job. They were on time, attentive and professional. The Oxy Clean product cleaned our carpets and furniture as expected. We will use them again next year." RM. - East Granby, CT - 06/28/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Detailed and prompt service!" SB. - Granby, CT - 06/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was great. Quick in and out. I loved the fact that it only took 1 hour to dry so I could go on with my life. However, there were some stains that did not come out. The stains right next to my daughter’s desk are still there, visible though much lighter. Same issue in the guest bedroom, stains next to the bed were not removed. Overall I am happy. The gentleman who came even used a gel stain removed to get the slime stains out and did not charge me. Thank you" AT. - Farmington, CT - 06/08/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"It was quick and efficient! Thank you" ND. - Granby, CT - 06/06/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The finished cleaned carpets but rather the people that do the job are the best-- -- honest, hardworking and capable and professional are what sells your product!" HF. - Granby, CT - 04/25/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Marsha & Patrick were both excellent workers, courteous & friendly.. tThe carpet looks so bright and clean! Best of all the carpet was practically dry when they left!" EM. - Granby, CT - 04/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition