Hakan Bilal

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Danbury, CT

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 46 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Hakan was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. I would definitely call him again as my furniture and rug look great. JR. - Danbury, CT - 04/16/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
BA. - Danbury, CT - 12/23/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LM. - Bethel, CT - 12/19/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
There was no difference after getting my sectional and large area rug “ professionally cleaned “.A refund would be acceptable. SV. - Bethel, CT - 12/16/2021
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
My satires look great! I just wish there was more accuracy to the estimated cost. The estimate was $191 and the cost was $3.13 with tax. I specifically explained I had three sets of six stairs and two lands. She repeated it to me and gave me the original estimate. However, I am very pleased with the outcome of the work and on that basis would recommend them as long as they are sure of the estimate. TE. - Danbury, CT - 12/12/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great work and clean carpets EH. - Danbury, CT - 11/28/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
RR. - Danbury, CT - 10/07/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great outcome, fresh and clean carpet, wonderful and respectful person (Hakan). All was excellent. MD. - Danbury, CT - 09/30/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
1) They were able to accommodate my schedule. 2) The technician was polite and personable. 3) He made suggestions that actually saved me some money. DP. - Danbury, CT - 09/20/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)