Jonathan Barnett

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – West Denver, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 315 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"It is quick. It did take more than an hour to dry. My carpet is old, but now looks much better." CJ. - Lakewood, CO - 08/03/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was awesome and my house smells so much better and there was a cat living there thank you so much and Raymond was very professional and took great care of me!!" MO. - Wheat Ridge, CO - 08/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very good" TK. - Denver, CO - 08/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service professional was awesome and had great customer service skills!" JG. - Denver, CO - 07/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The rug was not cleaned well at all. It also took a lot longer than an hour to dry which is how long the tech told me to wait before rolling it up." YL. - Denver, CO - 07/24/2019
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )
CT. - Denver, CO - 07/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TG. - Denver, CO - 07/11/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet was super clean! Service was great though ran a little late." AS. - Denver, CO - 07/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxi Fresh is fast, friendly and convenient! They will be the only ones cleaning my carpet!" K. - Denver, CO - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I would recommend Oxi Fresh carpet cleaning because of the the helpful, non-pushy staff on the phone and the same approach of the service technician. They did a great job cleaning my carpet that was overdue for cleaning! I would note that my basement carpet took 36 hours to dry instead of the 1-2 hours they said it would. That is still a lot quicker drying than with other companies I have used, so I was still happy. I also like the technique and equipment that they use. Thanks for great all around service!" DT. - Denver, CO - 06/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition