Jonathan Barnett

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – West Denver, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 333 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Well it didn’t really work to get the smell out but the man who did it was super nice and friendly. MA. - Denver, CO - 11/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
HH. - Denver, CO - 11/04/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Very clean no smell The gentleman very polite and nice I would highly recommend anyone for your service RG. - Lakewood, CO - 10/27/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
They were so professional and did a great job! AS. - Denver, CO - 10/25/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The tech was very through cleaning the carpet and recliners. Great job and evedy thing looked new when he was done SB. - Wheat Ridge, CO - 10/25/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Your technician was fabulous! Service-oriented and really wanted to make his customers happy! I'm sorry I did not catch his name but look at my order today and you'll be able to tell who it is. AP. - Denver, CO - 10/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service and product. Carpets are like new and stains disappear. BG. - Denver, CO - 09/30/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
There were some areas that were still dirty after cleaning them. DC. - Denver, CO - 09/27/2019
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Once the carpet dried it looked the same we used are own shampooer to go over it now it looks better now then before PA. - Wheat Ridge, CO - 09/08/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
I loved how beautiful my carpets looked after cleaning. They were dry so quickly and smelled so fresh and clean. Eric did the cleaning and was friendly, fast, and efficient. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! I'll be a lifetime customer!! HG. - 09/07/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)