Cameron Welch and Kris Antolak

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Pueblo, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 193 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
RS. - Pueblo, CO - 06/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JC. - Pueblo, CO - 06/04/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
MK. - Pueblo, CO - 05/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service Justin was super friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the process and answered all our questions. Was extremely happy with the look of our clean carpet and quick dry time. I will use Oxi Fresh again in the future!" RM. - Pueblo, CO - 03/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good work, Justin very polite and friendly, carpets look great. My only thing is perhaps the technicians could dress more appropriately? I'm from another generation that expects people doing a service to be dressed appropriately (and we had a different company clean the carpets a few years ago, and it was the same. A young man who was very nice, but was dressed what I would call "grungedly" ) Nothing fancy, maybe a polo shirt and khakis (which most millennials wouldn't be caught dead in!), but hey, it's a job and one should dress for the job. Thank you." TG. - Pueblo, CO - 02/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Justin was kind, and service was excellent" MM. - Pueblo, CO - 12/02/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets always look fantastic after Oxi Fresh cleans them. I love the fact that they don't require the drying time conventional steam cleaning does." DC. - Pueblo, CO - 11/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great quality. Carpet very clean. Great, friendly staff" JE. - Pueblo, CO - 10/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AW. - Pueblo, CO - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"This is the second time I've used OxiFresh, Great product my carpets look like new. I really like the fact that the carpet dries in an hour or so. Also, the technician Justin is so personable and is very professional represents the company well." AW. - 08/02/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition