Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Cameron Welch and Kris Antolak

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Pueblo, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 194 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
NR. - Pueblo, CO - 07/02/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
RS. - Pueblo, CO - 06/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JC. - Pueblo, CO - 06/04/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
MK. - Pueblo, CO - 05/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service Justin was super friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the process and answered all our questions. Was extremely happy with the look of our clean carpet and quick dry time. I will use Oxi Fresh again in the future! RM. - Pueblo, CO - 03/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Good work, Justin very polite and friendly, carpets look great. My only thing is perhaps the technicians could dress more appropriately? I'm from another generation that expects people doing a service to be dressed appropriately (and we had a different company clean the carpets a few years ago, and it was the same. A young man who was very nice, but was dressed what I would call "grungedly" ) Nothing fancy, maybe a polo shirt and khakis (which most millennials wouldn't be caught dead in!), but hey, it's a job and one should dress for the job. Thank you. TG. - Pueblo, CO - 02/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Justin was kind, and service was excellent MM. - Pueblo, CO - 12/02/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpets always look fantastic after Oxi Fresh cleans them. I love the fact that they don't require the drying time conventional steam cleaning does. DC. - Pueblo, CO - 11/05/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great quality. Carpet very clean. Great, friendly staff JE. - Pueblo, CO - 10/07/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AW. - Pueblo, CO - 09/24/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)