Troy Kittleson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Monument, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 361 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
I really felt the cleaning truly did deep clean and the carpets look amazing !!! Troy and Scott did a great job explaining the process and truly took their time to make sure it was done right and complete. I will definitely recommend this carpet cleaning process to other people. LW. - Palmer Lake, CO - 12/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Scott did a fantastic job cleaning our couches. He spent extra time making sure to remove the excess pet hair and stains! He was very friendly and professional. I would definitely hire him again! VE. - Colorado Springs, CO - 12/07/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I liked how friendly the person who cleaned my home was. They were on time and did a great job. JG. - Colorado Springs, CO - 12/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We booked an appt for 345pm, got our first call at 730am to try to change time, said had other plans. Got second call at 1030am about again changing appt. Then at 1130, Casey our serviceman called and wanted to move up to 1200pm.Needless to say, why would we make an appt to be called multiple times to reschedule. Imagine as a customer, if I started calling at 730am to begin to try to change a late day appt it would not be well received. This was a big negative for us.Casey did come at 200pm. On a positive note, he did an outstanding job and the carpet looks good. He was very professional, explained your process. He was outstanding and apologized for the phone calls. He did not know about 730am call, gave the phone numbers of the two previous calls RM. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/27/2019
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Wonderful technician LP. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/25/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great customer service; quick scheduling, Kasey did a great job, very professional, carpet looks great! LP. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/25/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The service man was very nice, did an awesome job. Thank you. Sandy SI. - Woodmoor, CO - 11/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It really clean your carpet well SH. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Not very wet carpet afterwards and he was informative and made sure stains were removed. CB. - Sedalia, CO - 11/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very happy with the quick response to come out. Still have several stains that did not get treated properly. The carpets were extremely wet 24 hours later. Just not the experience or outcome I was hoping for. JB. - Monument, CO - 11/18/2019
(2.0 Out of 5 stars)