Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Jonathan Barnett

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Lone Tree, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 246 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
LL. - Highlands Ranch, CO - 11/26/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Easy to use SZ. - Littleton, CO - 11/20/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent attention to spots and edges, great work. BR. - Littleton, CO - 11/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great, friendly service & carpet was very clean! PK. - Littleton, CO - 11/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Always very effective and service is fast and friendly. Raymond was awesome and made sure I knew what was going on and kept me updated on everything. Just great. PM. - Lone Tree, CO - 10/25/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The worker was very courteous and did a great job! KM. - Highlands Ranch, CO - 10/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
CP. - Lone Tree, CO - 10/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
When I called to schedule service I specifically stated I had an 8x10 area rug and two bedrooms - Service was scheduled for 12:30 - Eric called at 9 and said he could be there by 10 - I left a job to meet him - I called at 10:20 to make sure he was still coming - he showed up 10 minutes later. He walks in and says we don't do area rugs - what??? It was on the order!!!! Never ever again - I missed another 4 hours of work because I needed to find a company who knew what they could and couldn't do. By the way - I'm debating putting this review on social media - all sites and reviews. Unprofessional from the start. JB. - Littleton, CO - 09/27/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fast Very clean Carpets turned out better than ever before Equipment not in the way and this approach to carpet cleaning left my carpets sparkling and not drenched with water The place looked amazing! The technician arrived without having to have gigantic equipment tubes everywhere really made this feel above the competition! And when I discovered that the price too was nearly four times more affordable than a few of the folks that I had called prior I like the rest of this feedback was blown away!!!! This is when we should “change a wheel which is not broken” because this new technology and approach to cleaning carpets is where it’s at!!!!!! The gentleman who professionally took care of this was named Karl! I have never met a stranger more deserving of greatness and success! He was approachable kind, caring, and made me feel like this was truly his passion. When he arrive which was right on schedule he also was beyond punctual with the fact that he said it would take x amount of time and it ended up going faster and I honestly couldn’t be more happy that I chose Oxi Fresh! Please let Karl know that he makes this company look great! I could go on but I won’t because it would be nothing but praise! The carpets bottom line looked brand new! MA. - Lone Tree, CO - 09/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)