Jonathan Barnett

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Lone Tree, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 228 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"I have called and scheduled a new cleaning for the whole townhome. Yesterday, I walked on the carpet in white socks shortly after the cleaning was done and my socks came away filthy, telling me that there was dirty water still in the carpet. The carpet was soaking wet and was still wet when I went to bed last night. This morning it is dry but stiff, not soft like it originally was! I used OxiFresh in my home in Franktown several times in the years that I lived there and was always pleased. You do not live up to your ads!" KF. - Lone Tree, CO - 05/15/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service and even better results. Carpet looks amazing and Anthony did an outstanding job! Thanks guys!" MM. - 05/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service, always book with you because of it. Thank you!" DR. - Littleton, CO - 05/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Arrived a little early, explained things thoroughly and got done in a reasonable amount of time. Price was a good value." JS. - Lone Tree, CO - 04/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DD. - LoneTree, CO - 04/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The man was on time and did a great job. I will use them again." CB. - Lone Tree, CO - 02/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DW. - Highlands Ranch, CO - 02/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Terrible costumer service and over priced. I spoke to Amber and had to cancel my appointment and after I have her my information to cancel she hung up. Absolutely terrible costumer service and I would never use their services." BS. - 02/02/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our tech was awesome. Appreciated his attention to detail." MH. - Lone Tree, CO - 01/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Low moisture used equals fast drying." CV. - Lone Tree, CO - 01/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition