Jonathan Barnett

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Littleton, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 556 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Low water, fast, great techs" MR. - Littleton, CO - 07/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Hayden was a very hard working young man. I’m just not sure about the Oxi Fresh process. The people who moved into our house the day after I had Oxi Fresh do the carpets questioned if I had had the carpets cleaned. They said the carpets felt dirty. I hired Oxi Fresh because your process supposedly leaves no residue, safe for pets and children and fragrance free. Just not sure how the process gets rid of dirt." JR. - Littleton, CO - 07/29/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
MH. - Littleton, CO - 07/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Anthony was wonderful. All is beautiful." DW. - Littleton, CO - 07/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick. Not too wet. Smells good too." LD. - Littleton, CO - 07/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet cleaning was amazing, I was very satisfied with the work. Thank you." MD. - Littleton, CO - 07/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Eric was the one who did my moms carpet. Not only did he do an outstanding job, he was on time very professional, courteous, cleaned up everything and I will always ask for him in the future. He was a great advocate for your business. Can’t say enough about this young man. He is a keeper! Thank you, Debbie PARKER and Cora" DP. - Littleton, CO - 07/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service and the technician was very knowledgeable and super nice! Thank you!!!" OB. - Littleton, CO - 07/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very easy service tech did a great job" TA. - Denver, CO - 07/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The process is great. Raymond did an outstanding job and was extremely helpful in explaining the whole process. I am very pleased with the service that Raymond and Oxifresh performed" BS. - 07/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition