Jonathan Barnett

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Ken Caryl, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 338 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
BT. - Littleton, CO - 10/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Booking online was easy, there was no issue with scheduling, they were professional & did a great job! Absolutely no stress dealing with this company!" RL. - Littleton, CO - 10/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The fact that stains don’t return when I have Oxi Fresh clean my carpets. This time the tech did a very thorough job; best one yet that we’ve had done by Oxi!" LH. - Littleton, CO - 09/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"test" KH. - 09/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Very thorough explanation of whorl and job well done!" EP. - Littleton, CO - 08/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The person did a great job" AT. - Littleton, CO - 07/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The stairs took all day to dry. We were told it took 1 hour to dry however the stairs were drenched with water and very wet until next day. We had some showings on our house and I am very disappointed. The technician probably was in a hurry to get it done and did not do a good job on the staircase" YT. - Littleton, CO - 07/10/2019
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning was on time and got all the stains out that the last company could not get out!" JC. - 07/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very nice work," MS. - Littleton, CO - 06/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LG. - MORRISON, CO - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition