Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Jonathan Barnett

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Ken Caryl, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 378 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Not very good. AG. - Littleton, CO - 12/03/2020
(1.5 Out of 5 stars)
Dryer carpets. Pricy though. Probably won't clean as often. LH. - Littleton, CO - 11/18/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
DM. - Littleton, CO - 11/12/2020
(3.0 Out of 5 stars)
DC. - Littleton, CO - 11/07/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very happy with the service Angel did a great job and the carpet looks great and I would highly recommend your service and company. Thank you Ron RK. - Morrison, CO - 10/30/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The technician was nice, professional, and did a great job. ML. - LITTLETON, CO - 10/02/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Overall excellent, with qualifiers. Brian (tech) exceeded expectations; professional, informative, did a great job. The product and process have +/- but by far we are happy with the overall results. The process is not overly loud, we have pets and baby, so that was a nice surprise. Low water use is important and it dried faster than expected. JF. - Conifer, CO - 09/28/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The Tech was great, very personable and communicated with a phone call prior to arrival. The carpet turned out great. I only have one complaint and that is on one of the area rugs were the spot removal was sprayed the area is a lighter color now. It might of been better to spray the whole area and check. I would still use again and now I'd just know what to look for prior to tech leaving. JB. - Conifer, CO - 09/17/2020
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Eric, our technician was wonderful and he went over and above, helping me with furniture and very professional and trustworthy. He worked longer than planned to make sure he did the job to his perfection. Our carpets are amazing clean, dried fast and little to no smell in a short period of time. The product is amazing and I'll recommend this service to all our friends! Ps. Be sure to tip these great guys! IA. - Littleton, CO - 08/30/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)