What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 155 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Jeffrey was very polite and respectful of my home. He arrive early and went over my concerns and expectations. I would highly recommend Oxyfresh. The results exceeded my expectations. JE. - Northglenn, CO - 05/05/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I had great service yesterday. They do excellent work MS. - DENVER, CO - 04/12/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I had to ask your rep to come back and she did it without any problem whatsoever. I appreciated that MV. - Denver, CO - 02/29/2024
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Kenneth is always friendly, prompt and professional. Your product and Kenneth’s services are very much appreciated. We are very happy customers for several years - thank you! DG. - HENDERSON, CO - 02/24/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpet was crunchy and the cleaner wanted to add on 100 of extra chargers felt like we didn’t get a good clean CK. - Henderson, CO - 12/29/2023
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
Kenneth is reliable, friendly and does a great job! We appreciate your services. DG. - HENDERSON, CO - 11/21/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Do a great job cleaning HE. - Denver, CO - 11/17/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Seemed to have trouble getting a good clean around seams. Couch is yellow so May have been difficult for tech. Never had couch cleaned before so don’t know what to expect FP. - Denver, CO - 11/08/2023
(2.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent service,carpet looks great pb. - DENVER, CO - 10/27/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)