Frank Souk

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Golden, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 110 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
SL. - Black Hawk, CO - 11/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
VF. - Central City, CO - 09/24/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet is clean and dried fast. Elija, the young man who dId the cleaning, was top notch!!!" NG. - Golden, CO - 08/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The guy who came out was incredibly conscientious - traffic was terrifible last Friday and he was in communication every 20 min. Once at the house he was friendly, very attentive to our needs and the end result was better than any other co eve used. I believe his name was Xavier out fo the Denver office! Very impressed! Super professional kid! Keep him Sarah Barkley" SB. - Golden, CO - 07/23/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I think it was too quick, not especially thorough" SS. - Golden, CO - 07/19/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
LE. - Golden, CO - 06/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Since three of the bedrooms were very small I didn’t appreciate being charged extra to do the landing on the stairs. And why can’t a smaller device be used to get along the molding?" JL. - Golden, CO - 06/20/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Frank, the owner of your local franchise who serves my geo area who helped me was the most exceptional, honorable, professional, courteous, respectful individual I have EVER met in your industry. He has high integrity and is a trustworthy solid family man who powerfully and positively strengthens the Oxi-Fresh brand." CW. - Black Hawk, CO - 06/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job & thorough" JB. - Golden, CO - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"prompt and tidyness" FB. - Golden, CO - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition