Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Jonathan Barnett

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Evergreen, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 340 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
I have used your service several times, and the cleaning has been excellent. Just as important, the service people have been personable and professional. I especially want to thank Hayden for his thoroughness in cleaning. He is a very good representative for your company. Polite, helpful, and a pleasure to have in my home. This is a person who will go along way in his career. LM. - 07/25/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent quality Friendly service MS. - Golden, CO - 07/24/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I am pleased with the results. The technician is very knowledgeable and polite. It dries quickly and no chemicals. On time. PM. - GOLDEN, CO - 07/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
TS. - Golden, CO - 07/10/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
My first appointment was changed by 3 hours only an 1.25 hours before the appointment time. And even though when I made the appointment, the person read back my phone number and e-mail address - the phone message regarding the change in appointment time was left at the wrong phone number, and I never received the e-mail that was supposedly sent. Then the technician called about 10 minutes before the new time, to indicate that he would be 45-60 minutes late. I had to reschedule after going back to the house twice to meet the technician (once for each appointment). After all this I was going to call another company. The technician the second day (Eric) called me well ahead of time to inquire if he could come earlier. He showed up at the agreed-upon early time, and did a nice job. Much more professional. He redeemed the company name in my eyes. I was told that most of the house would dry in about an hour, with the high-traffic areas taking maybe 3-4 hours. There were areas (not high-traffic areas) that were still very wet 8 hours later, and still wet the next morning (18 hours later). So, I'm hoping that being that wet didn't damage the carpet or pad, but the carpet does look nice. LC. - Evergreen, CO - 07/04/2019
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
Great technician! Raymond did a fantastic job, explained the process well, and created an overall great experience. DC. - Evergreen, CO - 07/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Quiet easy process; great cleaning SB. - Evergreen, CO - 07/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
GN. - Evergreen, CO - 07/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Anthony was on time, friendly and did an amazing job cleaning our carpets! JS. - Evergreen, CO - 07/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)