Jonathan Barnett

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Centennial, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 331 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
SR. - Greenwood Village, CO - 05/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very small amount of water! Short drying time! Professional, experienced technician(Eric)! On time! Attention to areas needing more cleaning! High quality job, carpet very clean!" SP. - Centennial, CO - 05/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Customer service, low odor, quick drying." JB. - Centennial, CO - 05/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great customer service and carpet looked wonderful!" KK. - Centennial, CO - 05/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Environmental and fairly priced. Technician was helpful and professionally friendly" FC. - Englewood, CO - 05/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Overall fantastic job" JR. - Englewood, CO - 05/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick drying, efficient personnel" JM. - Englewood, CO - 04/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Dry fast, no toxic fragrance, removes soil and uplifts my carpet." DN. - Englewood, CO - 04/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Owner Cameron was supposed to call me back to discuss my very poor experience and damage to carpet I have heard nothing for over 2 days now....if the owner isnt going to be professional it only trickles down!!!" AT. - Englewood, CO - 04/04/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The cleaning has made our carpet look better, even though it’s getting old." SK. - Littleton, CO - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition