Donnie & Marie Archuleta

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Breckenridge, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 353 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Very courteous, great job. As expected." EC. - Silverthorne, CO - 06/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly service, attention to detail." RB. - Breckenridge, CO - 06/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"very nice and pleasant gentleman but my carpet looks just a little better and many stains are still there; as a refreshment service I would highly recommend- the price was low and service pleasant , but as a heavy duty works it is disappointing" OW. - Breckenridge, CO - 06/05/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service, on time & Lyn & co-worker very efficient." DH. - Breckinridge, CO - 06/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Result was great, I hadn't heard of this cleaning method before and pleased with results" JB. - Breckenridge, CO - 05/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Scheduled quickly, very friendly, knowledgeable technicians and carpets look amazing." RD. - Frisco, CO - 05/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DH. - Silverthorne, CO - 05/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I live out of state but my 28 yr old son, who has very high expectations, is our tenant who was there when the services were completed. He was so impressed with Lynn. He said he was so thorough and he could tell Lynn really cared about his job and the work he was doing for us. The end result was much better than he expected." RS. - , CO - 05/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No harsh smells. Safe for pets and children. SUPER thorough and professional cleaner! Very impressed yesterday!!!" KF. - Breckenridge, CO - 05/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Punctual, good service" IK. - Dillon, CO - 05/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition