Donnie & Marie Archuleta

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Avon, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 240 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Great service tech. Carpets look amazing without the drying tine." JK. - Vail, CO - 07/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was great! On time and did a very good job, especially w 2 cats and a dog." EM. - Edwards, CO - 06/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Arrived on time, professional work done on time and service provided did not exceed “over the phone” quote." PT. - Avon, CO - 06/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KC. - Edwards, CO - 05/30/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
D. - Vail, CO - 05/22/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good cleaning job done at a reasonable price." SA. - Edwards, CO - 04/19/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The job looked awesome when done. The technician was so great!" SR. - Edwards, CO - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The process was all very easy and painless. The gentleman that came and cleaned our carpets was so friendly and professional. I would use this company again without a question as well and recommend them to all my friends and family." ME. - Avon, CO - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was great looked great when it was first done but when it dried some of the spots came right back." RV. - Gypsum, CO - 03/06/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The person that came to our home didn’t have a positive attitude and wasn’t helpful. The carpet do look and feel good." SA. - Edwards, CO - 11/10/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition