What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 325 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
I am very Happy with the service. My carpets look Amazing VE. - Huntinton Park, CA - 05/03/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Quick response, reasonably priced. The quality seems really good as well, carpets came out looking real nice. CH. - Huntington Beach, CA - 04/30/2024
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
I love knowing that my furniture is clean, protected and smells fresh. Kevin’s service visit was top notch and he was very knowledgable and friendly. MD. - San Diego, CA - 04/25/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
carpet looks amazing. Kevin, our cleaning tech, was very professional. Bc. - San Diego, CA - 04/01/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
DH. - Newport Beach, CA - 03/26/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpets are very clean now. SJ. - Tustin, CA - 03/25/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Quick and easy great carpet cleaning that doesn’t take hours to dry. Very friendly service. TJ. - Santa Ana, CA - 03/24/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very good service by Alfredo for this job! Hard working and personable employees every time I've used your services! Furniture and room had a nice fresh scent afterwards. Cleaning solutions used took care of dog and other odors and stains. Dried in the amount of time they said. Price is reasonable. I will use your services again! JL. - Tustin, CA - 03/20/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MH. - Huntington Beach, CA - 02/20/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)