Joe Icardi

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Santa Cruz, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 27 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Great service and fair pricing. Can't ask for more than that." RC. - Santa Cruz, CA - 11/11/2016
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very thorough clean, friendly, and the carpets looked great after. Thank you so much!" GB. - Aptos, CA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It's a green service that is effective. The service was prompt." BB. - Watsonville, CA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Eco friendly product that actually gets the stains out of the carpet. I purposely waited a few days to see if the stains would reappear as they have in the past and they didn't! Joseph was super nice, full of information and did an extraordinary job!" JW. - Aptos, CA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly, quality, low water use and environmentally friendly." JK. - Santa Cruz, CA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything!" JE. - Watsonville, CA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TK. - Watsonville, CA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"As I learned from Joseph, they are "green" products, use very little water which decreases dry time, and the product and service did a superb job of cleaning my carpets, I found both agents of the company (Joseph and Anthony) extremely professional and would not hesitate to call them back for other cleaning needs. Thank you, I am a satisfied customer!" EA. - Santa Cruz, CA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt, friendly, professional, attention to detail and an obvious drive to do a great job. Thanks!" JK. - Santa Cruz, CA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service; the carpets look great and smell good. Thank you!" KO. - Santa Cruz, CA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition