Matt Wisener

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – San Luis Obispo, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 462 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Easy so clean no big mess" WS. - Grover Beach, CA - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
PM. - San Luis Obispo, CA - 08/16/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet looks much better. The young man who cleaned the carpet was very professional - showed up on time and got the job done quickly." MD. - San Luis Obispo, CA - 08/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The cleaner was on time and very nice. However, he finished the entire house in less than an hour not bothering to move anything. I had everything I could move off the carpet but none of the chairs or lamps were moved. I did a vacuum beforehand but in the past other carpet cleaners did an industrial vacuum. I feel $$223.00 for less than an hour of work is outrageous. I will not recommend you nor use you again. A redo on my carpet is in order if possible. Karla Von Zup" KV. - Baywood-Los Osos, CA - 08/14/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
CP. - San Luis Obispo, CA - 08/13/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Tyler service person right on time. Very professional. Did great job." PN. - Baywood-Los Osos, CA - 08/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No water was used. Quick and easy. However, there are 2 stubborn spots still there. These spots were not able removed by other cleaners, either." BN. - Santa Margarita, CA - 08/08/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
VM. - Atascadero, CA - 08/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like that it dried so fast. He did a good job." MM. - San Luis Obispo, CA - 08/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It dries fast and cleaned very well." SS. - Arroyo Grande, CA - 08/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition