Joe Icardi

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Salinas, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 44 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"I like the fact they don’t use steam and a lot of chemicals. Good for the environment!" LA. - Salinas, CA - 02/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
EA. - Salinas, CA - 02/11/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Joseph was meticulous and informative. I will never use anyone else (at least until he retires). My carpets and couch look brand new!!" TB. - Salinas, CA - 01/26/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SC. - Salinas, CA - 10/23/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AA. - Salinas, CA - 10/23/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional. Great products that work very well" AH. - Salinas, CA - 09/12/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Joseph was very friendly and professional , which I really appreciated. My couch looks practically brand new, which makes me very happy!" ZS. - Salinas, CA - 09/12/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Scheduling was easy. Joseph was the expert who cleaned my living room carpet, sofa, and love seat. He has a thorough knowledge of the Oxi products, equipment, and the best way to use each component for the optimal result. He took the time to explain what would be done, patiently answered questions, and offered helpful household tips that will be put to good use. The carpet he cleaned is three to four years old and had some matting and stains from foot traffic, active family life, and a dog who is house broken, but sometimes goes into a mode of "marking" areas on the bottom corners of the couch and a carpeted area near the fireplace. The couch and love seat, over 10 years old, had never been professionally cleaned, and I was embarrassed by the greasy look and stains that had accumulated. My cleaning attempts had not been successful. So how did Joseph do with these carpet and upholstery challenges? OUTSTANDING! I'm delighted with the results. When shopping for excellence in a carpet and upholstery cleaning professional, I recommend Oxi Fresh of Salinas. Thank you so much! Marie Smith Salinas" MS. - Salinas, CA - 06/11/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Only issue was the very long drying time." DR. - Salinas, CA - 06/03/2017
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
EA. - Salinas, CA - 05/15/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition