What Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 33 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
ER. - Sacramento, CA - 03/20/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The crew did an outstanding job. They left the rugs beautifully clean. I would have them back without hesitation. PD. - Woodland, CA - 03/18/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
TL. - Sacramento, CA - 03/12/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I love the communication and thoroughness of the technician. Very nice people who are easy to deal with. S(. - Sacramento, CA - 01/16/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Wondering job. Our representative Alexio did an amazing job. My carpet is super clean. AD. - Sacramento, CA - 11/22/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
CM. - Sacramento, CA - 11/09/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I loved the ladies who came out to clean my carpets. They was very professional and very detailed and organized. The service that was provided was amazing I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks again for your hard work you provided. CH. - Antelope, CA - 11/06/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Customer service GF. - Sacramento, CA - 10/22/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The technician arrived on time, explained the products being used & fast drying time. Very good customer service.:) lr. - West Sacramento, CA - 10/21/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)