Jane & Larry Killian Jr.

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 59 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Technician showed up on time. Explained how traffic ware patterns would not completely go away, would improve. DH. - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - 11/05/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Your staff are professional, courteous & do a great job, especially Marco! SM. - Rolling Hills Estates, CA - 08/04/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I had my carpets cleaned on 7/16, by Marco, he was very professional and did a great job, I would welcome Oxi Fresh and Marco back to my home again, Sincerely, Lauralee Faricelli LF. - Lomita, CA - 07/18/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Failed to go below top surface HB. - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - 07/08/2022
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Fantastic job. Showed up on time, polite courteous and efficient. Would not hesitate to recommend TC. - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - 05/22/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I felt like Jack and his co worker where amateur’s. They didn’t vacuum first like I asked. Raul always did. I still had hair and stuff on my carpet. I always had Raul. To bad he’s gone. Overly priced for what I had done and not professional. TH. - Lomita, CA - 05/05/2022
(3.0 Out of 5 stars)
VH. - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - 05/01/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
On time, courteous, efficient, excellent job LR. - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - 04/30/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JV. - Lomita, CA - 04/16/2022
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)