Joe Icardi

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Pebble Beach, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 80 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Effective and quick drying My serviceman, Joe, was professional and very pleasant to work with." CL. - Del Monte Forest, CA - 10/12/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets and sofa stayed wet a long time! At least 24 hours!" BT. - Pacific Grove, CA - 10/04/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"When Joe arrived he was courteous , and friendly and went immediately to work on my carpets.. I had a few doggy stains which he promptly treated and spent a good deal of time making sure the carpets were perfect!! I highly recommend this company for all your cleaning needs!!!! The Best!!!! Dru Cone" DC. - Del Monte Forest, CA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was very happy with the way your technician cleaned my carpet and sofa. He worked very hard and did a thorough job of cleaning. Will certainly call you again!" LM. - Pacific Grove, CA - 08/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Dorothy Station, 218 Wood St., Pacific Grove, CA. 8/1/2016 - Oxi-Fresh Carpet Cleaning 831-718-3500 ($25.00 gift card rec'd for next visit) 2 rooms, 1 hall, 1 walk-in-closet 2 1/2 hrs-2men $152.00. Very happy with results 8/10/17 - Oxi-Fresh Carpet Cleaning 877-694 3737 same areas as 8/1/2016. $164.00 - $25.00 gift card = $139.00 Gift card - $25.00 for next cleaning - Joseph, who talked a lot while working, and made me uncomfortable. Carpet was very clean and stayed clean for a long time. 7/2018 - Called for appt. Told the appt. person that the livingroom/former dining room (now office) were the 1 room, as before and the rest the same. She insisted that there were 3 rooms and charged accordingly, which was, after the $25.00 discount, that she said wouldn't apply, would come to considerable more than I had paid last time. Joseph was assigned. Cancelled the appt. and cleaned the carpet with Oxi-Clean ourselves. I felt that there was a bit of bait & switch going on and decided that unless things were more like 8/1/16, I would make other plans." DS. - Pacific Grove, CA - 07/25/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
BH. - Pacific Grove, CA - 07/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You screeed up my appointment time and day!" JK. - Del Monte Forest, CA - 07/18/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
LB. - Pebble Beach, CA - 06/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet cleaner, Joseph, was very pleasant and thorough. The light Berber carpet looked great after cleaning but when dried two large areas continue to show soil. I called Oxsee fresh and immediately and without question they scheduled a redo for those areas. It remains to be seen how effective The re-cleaning is but the customer service is excellent" VA. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CW. - Pacific Grove, CA - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition