What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 34 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Excellent customer service! Quick assistance with large projects at work and home. SJ. - Oceanside, CA - 05/01/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Chris did an amazing job! She took her time and made the carpets look new. Great service. TL. - Vista, CA - 12/29/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Luca did a fantastic job with a Smile! My carpets have never looked this good in 7 years! After vacuuming, they seemed to be even cleaner. Super fast ~ dried quickly and felt great under my feet. Highly recommended AH. - Oceanside, CA - 10/30/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Raul was great and did a wonderful job. TL. - Vista, CA - 05/09/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent job cleaning older carpet. BR. - Oceanside, CA - 05/27/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
When I spoke to the carpet cleaning guy I asked if it was even worth cleaning or Would I have to replace the carpet. He then responded by saying that he believed that he could restore the carpets fully. He showed the picture to his boss and he even said the carpet will be restored looking like new and that wasn’t the case. After being charged $495 for the services, I was told I would have to replace the carpet. I then spoke to the boss to see if I could get a refund for the failed services and he started trying to bargain on the price and ended up only refunding me $275. I believe I have been taken advantage of and lost $225 on a carpet that has to be replaced. I have pictures of the job if you would like to see. RP. - Oceanside, CA - 12/05/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
The representative always does a great job getting my carpets clean. MM. - Oceanside, CA - 07/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
You run specials that make carpet cleaning more affordable on a fixed income and the carpet dries more quickly than when steam cleaned. MM. - Oceanside, CA - 02/15/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Mike realky knows what he is doing. Great attitude. Professional. Makes me want to call again. MM. - Oceanside, CA - 07/18/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)