Joe Icardi

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Monterey, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 154 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Joe was prompt and professional. My carpet and area rug looks brand new. I would highly recommend." CC. - Marina, CA - 04/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
YG. - Monterey, CA - 04/01/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was excellent but I think the process did not perform as well as to be expected. I think the door entry is actually worse than what it was." BN. - Monterey, CA - 01/16/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
SL. - Monterey, CA - 01/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great Service! great price! Thanks again Joe!!" ML. - Monterey, CA - 01/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The appointment was scheduled for 1:00. The technician didn't call until quite late to reschedule until 3:00. Then they did not call again but showed up at 4:00. This was particularly awful because I had arranged this service for my elderly in-laws who live in a different state from me. A lot went into getting ready for the service, including getting a dog out of the house. In the end, they were happy with the work that was done at their house, but wished it hadn't happened so late in the day and that the technician would have been in better communication with them about being late." AC. - Monterey, CA - 10/21/2018
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
CM. - Monterey, CA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TG. - Monterey, CA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was very good -got the spots out and the carpet is so clean now ! Will definitely be using Joe again! No water into the carpet to clean as other Co do which I really liked !" WD. - Monterey, CA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxifresh was very flexible in working around my schedule and provided great service" BN. - Monterey, CA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition