CLICK a Coupon to SAVE NOW!

Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Christina & Lorne Jackson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Modesto, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 483 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Professional, excellent work. Will use them in the future. AD. - Modesto, CA - 06/15/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SM. - Modesto, CA - 06/15/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MS. - Modesto, CA - 05/15/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JP. - Oakdale, CA - 04/27/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Dissatisfied. I got off work early to meet my service man at noon. I received a call from someone and said they had a cancellation and they could clean my carpet earlier. I was at work and when I had a chance to call them back which was an hour later no one answered and I left a message stating I couldn’t do any earlier. At 12:30 I called and left a message because service man was still not at my house. By 1:00 I was upset so-called the main number and apparently the service man cancelled my appointment because he said I didn’t call back. Which is a lie. You don’t cancel appointment when the resident hasn’t changed anything. The main number tried to get me rescheduled for the next day, but I went with someone else. Very disappointed and I lost a half days work. YV. - Modesto, CA - 04/18/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
They got early to my place and started working and very friendly. Did an excellent job!!!!! WV. - Escalon, CA - 01/16/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Their equipment malfunctioned and were not able to complete the job. Also the central office DID NOT inform them that it was a combined carpet and furniture cleaning They did not charge me at all for the carpet cleaning. I will try and reset after the new year. The staff was apologetic and very nice. DP. - Modesto, CA - 12/18/2018
(1.5 Out of 5 stars)
SC. - Modesto, CA - 12/01/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The gentlemen were very professional and nice. They arrived on time, worked quietly and efficiently. They were careful with my furniture which I greatly appreciated. The price was very reasonable and my carpets look great! I would definitely recommend this company to my friends. RL. - Modesto, CA - 12/01/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)