Robert Flores and Vimmy Flores

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Long Beach, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 47 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Robert, the technician, we on time, worked fast and thoroughly cleaned my carpets. The products used completely eliminated all my spots, traffic dirt and some pet stains." DK. - Long Beach, CA - 04/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My second time using oxi. Once again a great job with no upselling. Thanks Oxi Fresh." BK. - Compton, CA - 04/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt service and thorough clean." AM. - Long beach, Ca - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No mess. No need to move all the furniture. Very simple process. Looks great and the animal stains are gone." BT. - Westminster, CA - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job!" AG. - Los Angeles, CA - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything. Promptness. Professionalism. Kindness." LB. - Long Beach, CA - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LB. - Long Beach, CA - 03/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Robert was very helpful, showed up early (which I requested), and did a great job on the carpet. As much as I want to keep my carpets clean, I look forward to working with you in the future!" AL. - Long Beach, CA - 02/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Price was reasonable, and the process got rid of the smell from our dog peeing in the closet during all the rain! Plus, it was really dry in there - the closet doesn't have great ventilation, but it still was dry within about 2 hours. A huge bonus over other carpet cleaning methods we've used before!" ET. - Long Beach, CA - 02/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Robert Flores is just wonderful. He has cleaned our carpet several times and does a great job. He is plekasant, prompt and really goes the extra mile" JB. - Long Beach, CA - 02/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition