Robert Flores and Vimmy Flores

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Long Beach, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

I am very thankful for not only the great service, but the wonderful recommendations Robert had for us regarding our vintage rug. EC. - Long Beach, CA - 09/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
PF. - Long Beach, CA - 08/28/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great communication from Robert. Very considerate. Not only on time, but early! Worked with all our needs and job was done great. And fantastic price. CK. - Long Beach, CA - 08/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Easy to schedule. Good pricing. Carpet looks great after cleaning. TD. - Long Beach, CA - 08/07/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Friendly efficient service. Worked wonders on my old carpet. JH. - Long Beach, CA - 07/31/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JM. - Huntington Beach, CA - 07/16/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
That you use less water and Oxyclean to clean the carpet. Robert and Vimmy were very nice, professional, prompt and the price was very reasonable. My carpet looks much cleaner and I plan to use your services in the future. VH. - Long Beach, CA - 07/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
This was my second time using your service with Robert. Everything was great! On time, quick, did a great job, and was very polite. AL. - Long Beach, CA - 05/27/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service and excellent results!! JC. - Long Beach, CA - 05/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Robert, the technician, we on time, worked fast and thoroughly cleaned my carpets. The products used completely eliminated all my spots, traffic dirt and some pet stains. DK. - Long Beach, CA - 04/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)