Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Ladera Ranch, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 141 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Fast and efficient. Kevin is a hard worker!" MR. - Ladera Ranch, CA - 08/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SM. - San Clemente, CA - 08/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional, punctual, thorough etc" FZ. - Laguna Niguel, CA - 08/07/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The guys were so polite, clean, helpful and all around very sweet. They both showed up with big smiles. They did a great job cleaning and explaining the process. Definitely will be using them again!" HC. - Ladera Ranch, CA - 07/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good services" CB. - Ladera Ranch, CA - 07/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Nice work but just suggest shoe slippers" DK. - Laguna Niguel, CA - 07/06/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet still smells, deodorize didn’t seem to get rid of the smell" FD. - Trabuco Canyon, CA - 07/03/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Notify me if running late. The machine hit one of the floorboards, I didn’t see it until the tech left. I should have looked around before he left" WC. - Laguna Niguel, CA - 07/02/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Your customer service is horrible..... she quoted me 150.00 .. thecman whom came to my house said it's a common thing happening... ended up spending 205 and that's with a discount. So wasent happy... she also told me to have my cars moved so the truck could have the hose comming out into house. The guy handheld everything. Lol she was clueless.. the man though who did my c as pets was amazing and great." FS. - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - 06/14/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
SC. - Coto de Caza, CA - 06/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition